

Charged particles in therapy and space Radioisotopes in diagnostics and therapy Prospects in medical imaging Novel technologies in radiation therapy

Program Committee:

Ugo Amaldi (Novara), Jean-Francois Chatal (Nantes), Alberto del Guerra (Pisa), Marco Durante (Darmstadt), Wolfgang Enghardt (Dresden), Bleddyn Jones (Oxford), Ulli Köster (Grenoble), Jean-Emmanuel Faure (Brussels)

Local Organising Committee:

Sergio Bertolucci (Director for Research & Scientific Computing), Manjit Dosanjh, Steve Myers (Director for Accelerators & Technology), Emmanuel Tsesmelis



PHYSICS for HEALTH
in EUROPE